Under construction

Department Department Head Contact 
Office of the City Mayor Hon. Casimiro A. Ynares III 689-4518
Office of the City Vice Mayor Hon. Josefina G. Gatlabayan 689-45xx
General Services Office Engr.  697-2466
City Environment and Waste Management Office Engr. Violeta S. Faiyaz 689-4566
City Planning and Development Office Rowena T. Zapanta 699-4559